where are you now?

finally happy

Posted on: March 14, 2012

Love is indeed a cycle, and I am now proud to say that I am already in my happy place.

Years ago I have been blogging about a lost great love but now I cannot categorize it as such, young love maybe but definitely not great. Now I feel like I have been rehabilitated, detoxified and cleansed of those past and horrible experiences. Now I can see light, happily married and an expectant mother soon. 🙂 Today, I can truly say that I have finally found LOVE.

Leave a Reply

